[SPORT]: European Football Mourns As Europe’s Top 12 Leading Clubs Join European Super League.

European football mourns as Europe’s top 12 leading football clubs have all agreed to join the European Super League. According to the clubs who will be the founders, the Super league comes as a refuge to the instability in the existing European football economic model due to the pandemic in recent years.

Top English Premiere League team (Chelsea, Liverpool, Arsenal, Manchester City, Tottenham and Manchester United) are among 12 founder clubs who have agreed and signed to join the new European Super League.

Florentino Perez who was re-elected as president of Real Madrid Club in an unopposed election for his fifth consecutive term is the first Chairman of the new European Super League. 

According to the official press release on sunday, the new European Super League will constantly feed the passion of the game and provide club fans with engaging role models.

READ ALSO: Watch Kelechi Ihenacho Fires Leciester City To #FACup Final After 52years. [Highlights]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *