[JUST IN]: Edo State Government Appoints New Permanent Secretaries, Special Adviser And Nominate 7 Commissioners For Screening And Confirmation.

The executive Governor of Edo State, His Excellency, Governor Godwin Obaseki has approved the appointment Lady Uwa Osunbor as his Special Adviser, Political, Edo South and thirteen (13) new Permanent Secretaries in the State to take effect immediately.

The newly appointed Permanent Secretaries are:

1. Peter Aikhoumobhoghe

2. Iserhienhien Edamwen E.

3. Grace Osaro A.

4. Osaro Washington A.

5. Bose J. Igbinobaro

6. Anelu Julius O.

7. Asemota Osagie U.

8. Gilbert Egwakhide

9. Asibor O. Lucky

10. Felicia Edwards

11. Ifueko Alufokhai

12. Osikhena O. Ojior

13. Toritseju Onaiwu

Also, in a memo signed by the Secretary to the State Government, Barr. Osarodion Ogie dated 13th January, 2022.  7 new Commissioner nominees has been sent to the State House of Assembly (EDHA) for screening and confirmation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.